关于我们

叶片的热处理方法及特性

简而言之,均质化(均质化)是指在高温下长期加热以完全扩散内部化学成分,因此也称为“扩散退火”。加热温度将根据钢的类型而变化。大型钢锭通常在1200°C至1300°C之间均质,高碳钢则在1100°C至1200°C之间,一般锻造或轧制钢为1000。这种热处理在℃至1200°C的温度下进行C。

完全退火过程将次共析钢加热到比Ac3温度高30至50°C的温度,将超共析钢加热到比Ac1温度高约50°C的温度,并保持该温度足够的时间以使它在Voss体内成为一个单一阶段。经过显微组织(次共析钢)或Vostian体加孜然碳混合结构后,通过炉冷将钢软化,以获得最佳的延展性和细晶粒结构。

0
模具行业的电子商务热潮即将到来

“从国内到国际市场,模具行业的市场竞争已经进入常规阶段。国际贸易将出现重大转折。”一位专家在2008年国际模具技术和设备展览会上指出,中国的模具将在未来发展。行业发展趋势。

目前,中国有20,000多家模具公司。随着竞争的加剧,公司需要突破固有的销售链并寻找新的机会。信息化和电子商务正在悄然改变着模具行业,甚至改变着模具公司的习惯思维。几天前,我从与展览会同时举行的“模具行业中的中小企业电子商务应用竞争”论坛上获悉,模具企业申请电子商务将是一种趋势。在IM上使用网站进行促销,建立商店和讨论业务,所有这些都将成为模具公司的电子商务应用程序要点。这种低成本,快速传播和高效的电子商务已成为电子商务与模具行业之间的紧密联系。

0
刀具行业的服务意识不断增强

切削刀具不仅是人们日常生活的必需品,而且还是工业工程生产不可缺少的一部分。 有人认为刀具是小东西,企业和市场可以进一步促进刀具的发展。 这种观点无疑无视了中国工具行业的发展历史。 中华人民共和国成立后,以苏联模式建立了工具行业。 该公司仅负责标准工具的生产。 非标准工具和特殊工具留给用户行业研究。
但是,随着制造业的快速发展,当前的普遍趋势是需要工具公司提供大量的个性化解决方案。 因此,这种家用工具行业的模式越来越无法满足市场需求。

0

About Us

Heat treatment method and characteristics of blade

For short, homogenization (Homogenization) refers to the use of long-term heating at high temperature to fully diffuse the internal chemical components, so it is also called "diffusive annealing". The heating temperature will vary depending on the type of steel. Large steel ingots are usually homogenized between 1200 ° C and 1300 ° C, high carbon steels are between 1100 ° C and 1200 ° C, and generally forged or rolled steel is 1000 This heat treatment is performed at a temperature of from ℃ to 1200 ° C.

※ Full annealing treatment

The complete annealing process heats the hypoeutectoid steel to a temperature range of 30 to 50 ° C above the Ac3 temperature, and the hypereutectoid steel to a temperature range of about 50 ° C above the Ac1 temperature, and maintains this temperature for a sufficient time to make it a single phase in the Voss body. After the microstructure (hypoeutectoid steel) or Vostian body plus cumin carbon mixed structure, the steel is softened by furnace cooling to obtain the best ductility and fine grain structure of the steel.

 

0
The e-commerce boom in the tooling die industry is coming

"The marketing competition in the mold industry has entered a routine phase from the domestic stage to the international market. There will be a major turning point in international trade." An expert pointed out at the International Mold Technology and Equipment Exhibition in 2008 that China ’s molds will be in the future. The development trend of the industry.

    At present, there are more than 20,000 mold companies in China. As competition intensifies, companies need to break through the inherent sales chain and look for new opportunities. Informatization and e-commerce are quietly changing the mold industry, and even the customary thinking of mold companies. A few days ago, I learned from the forum of "Competition of E-commerce Application of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises in the Mould Industry" held concurrently with the exhibition that it will be a trend for mould companies to apply for e-commerce. Using websites for promotion, building shops, and discussing business on IM All will be e-commerce application points for mold companies. This low-cost, fast dissemination and efficient e-commerce has become a close connection between e-commerce and the mold industry.

0
The service consciousness of the tool industry is continuously strengthened

Cutting tools are not only a necessity of people's daily life, but also an indispensable part of industrial engineering production. Some people think that knives are small things, and their development can be more promoted by enterprises and markets. This view undoubtedly ignores the development history of China's tool industry. After the founding of the People's Republic of China, the tool industry was set up using the Soviet model. The company was only responsible for the production of standard tools. Non-standard tools and special tools were left to the user industry to study.
    However, with the rapid development of the manufacturing industry, the current general trend is the need for tool companies to provide a large number of personalized solutions. Therefore, this model of the domestic tool industry is increasingly unable to meet market demand.

0